Nada importa, los años me han hablado claramente, y la voz de los años es la voz de Dios

ten songs i cannot live without these days

For Tomorrow by Blur: I KNOW is Blur but this is a good song.

You’ve changed by Lauren Flax: I cannot think of something I do not like about this song;  you just cannot help dancing to it.

The Shock of the Lightning and Bag It up: I like some others in oasis new album but these two are so powerful…

Dry Your Eyes by The Streets: well, i like the song, now i know most of the lyrics, i know how to play the whole thing; think myself as an actor when I play it.

The Way of the Dodo by The Streets (again): hahaha hip-hop pop song on global wraming, love it

I love you more (than you know me): great song by the same guys.

Nothing Came Out by The Moldy Peaches: well, this one is very sweet and real; great ‘simple’ band

Girl by Ben Folds; haha well, this was meant to be a boy-band song; some R&B, a lot of ‘i love you’; i really like it

Kylie from Connecticut by the good old Ben; well, a fucking pop masterpiece.

Human by The Killers; i like it, reminds me of El Baile y el Salón.

California covered by Mates of State; californiaaaa!! here we cooome!!!

I will be there when you die by My Morning Jacket; well, this is one of my favorites ever…

4 responses

  1. JM

    Fernando, pasando a dejarte un saludo.

    October 8, 2008 at 1:10 pm

  2. Laura

    ¡Ha!, me hiciste ir a buscar un cassette que creía muerto. Que buena canción la de Nothing Came Out (y mas buena ahora que se como se llama ¬¬’) escucha How To Fight Loneliness de Wilco It’s All Over Now Baby Blue de Bob Dylan y Anyone Else But You de Michael Cera y Ellen Page (y…y…y… jaja como los niños chiquitos).

    Cuidese Fer, ¡Saludos!

    October 8, 2008 at 8:49 pm

  3. Lady Stardust

    Sólo tengo algo q decir:

    I TOLD YOU SO DANCE about the Moldy Peaches.

    October 9, 2008 at 8:34 pm

  4. fernandoi

    Acepto esa restregada con la reserva de que yo debo acher uno menos ruidoso por que te mostré Nothing came out 😛

    Si, los de Juno laura!!!

    cassette? qué es eso? 😀

    October 9, 2008 at 8:41 pm

Leave a Reply

